Maker Faire Berlin 2016

Posted: 4. October 2016 in Allgemein

A m2016-10-03-photo-00000034onth ago my family and me moved to Berlin. It is so cool to be back here but of course I miss my friends 😦

From Friday till Sunday Finja and
I were at the Maker Faire in Berlin with our Magnetic Field Scanner. It was such a cool experience! Meeting interested people, getting feedback and getting to know new people … and of course a lot of other amazing electronic projects. But standing for 8 hours a day was exhausting too.  🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

